General enquiries

    Details

 

Verification

Contact us:

Submissions

Music video submissions: music@capetowntv.org

Programming submissions: acquisitions@capetowntv.org

Programme enquiries and proposals: programming@capetowntv.org

 

Applications

Co-producer applications: programming@capetowntv.org

Job applications: jobs@capetowntv.org

Membership applications: membership@capetowntv.org

 

Editorial

News: news@capetowntv.org

Cape Town Daily: ctdaily@capetowntv.org

Hype It Up: hypeitup@capetowntv.org

Guardians of Gaia: gog@capetowntv.org

The Womxn Show: womxn@capetowntv.org

 

Administration

Finance: admin@capetowntv.org 

Advertising: sales@capetowntv.org

Marketing: marketing@capetowntv.org

Complaints: complaints@capetowntv.org